©2020 Neue Regel Radio LLC. All Rights Reserved.

JP • LIVE & ON-AIR TALENT

 

HOST: JP'S HIGHWAY TO ROCK

WEDNESDAY 4PM - 6PM EST • 9PM - 11PM GMT

I have been a music lover all my life, been to many rock concerts from small to large venues but still listened to a variety of music. I never expected to be a live host, so coming on board with PJ, to present an alternative show full of different genres and subgenres, is both a challenge and a lot of fun.  It also makes sure we never stop listening to a variety of music!! So come along for the ride at JP and PJ's Alternative World on Thursdays at 9pm GMT (4pm EST).

 

c68a20_d9b1d8d609b447cba3c5dc118b6bbf80-